The Leadership and Operations Center (LOC) of the IMPAACT Network is led by an Executive Management Committee (EMC) comprised of the Network chair, Dr. Sharon Nachman (also serving as chair of EMC), the Network vice-chairs, Drs. Patricia Flynn and Philippa Musoke, Dr. Grace Aldrovandi, Principal Investigator (PI) of the Laboratory Center (LC) and Dr. David Shapiro and Ms. Marlene Cooper, PIs of the Statistical Data Management Center (SDMC), and Ms. Melissa Allen, Director of the Operations Center (OC).